Aer Lingus Bowls Club

Aer Lingus Bowls Club

Aer Lingus Classic 2017

Aer Lingus Bowling Club

Aer Lingus Classic Open Triples Competition 2017

Sunday 9th April 2017



 First - Ed Farrell, Mark O'Looney and Walter Doyle. (Aer Lingus).

Second - Stephen Millane, Richie Leonard, and Robbie Maher. (St. James Gate).

Third - Phelim Hamil, Frank McCarthy and Keith McCarthy. (CYM).  


Entry Forms available given to your BLI Delegate and are on the Aer LingusWeb Site

Entry Fee € 30 Per Entry (incl Refreshments – team & sandwiches etc)


Send Entry form to:

Ed Farrell, 28 Elm Mount Park, Beaumont Dublin 9, with entry fee.  Or email entry to

Cheques to be made payable to Aer Lingus Bowling Club

Please stipulate if you wish to be entered in the morning or afternoon session.  Where possible you will be facilitated.




Ed Farrell

Aer Lingus Bowls Club